Newsletter
* Email
Name 
 
Subscribe  
 
 
Unsubscribe 
 
 
Ask a question

Submit

Read questions and answers

Customer Testimonials

Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

loved the candles. I'll be ordering more soon.

Average Rating:

William 05:42:14 04-22-2015
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

Will buy more soon! Love the way these make closets smell

Average Rating:

Chrissy 05:44:54 04-19-2015
Product Review:

I am pretty much obsessed with scented candles. I love incense, too, but candles don't make my room all smokey. I don't get to use my scented candles that often, since my husband hates all things scented. That being said, I get spoil myself a bit when he's off on deployments and missions. That is how I came across this incredible candle. 

I'd stumbled on Maselli's Country Candles while scouring Amazon for a great deal on something that would make my room smell amazing. I love everything coffee, and have a major addiction to it. When I came across this Cappuccino Brulee candle, I immediately fell in love with it. At such an affordable price, I figured I could take a chance on buying it without being able to smell it first. I'm glad I did!

This candle only needs to burn for a little bit before it makes my room smell positively ambrosial. It came in an adorable canning jar with a decorated lid. Even better, the company included a free gift - a Banana Nut Bread candle. It's a tiny sample size, but it has really lasted for quite some time, and smells AMAZING. I could not be happier with everything I received. 

Maselli's Country Candles does special orders, with over 300 scents to choose from. They offer easy online shopping, reward points, and love to include free candles with your purchase. I'm not getting anything out of this review, just so you know. I just REALLY love this company and will be purchasing all of my candles from them in the future.

From this link:  http://www.booklexia.com/homepagebooklexia/product-review-cappuccino-brulee-candle

Average Rating:

Alexia Bullard 00:11:08 04-11-2015
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

This smells SO good, and the seller even included another candle as a gift. I highly recommend this seller, and will be buying from them in the future.

Average Rating:

Alexia 05:45:10 04-04-2015
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

These candles burn very well and are long lasting. Love the smells!

Average Rating:

Tamra 05:45:46 03-18-2015
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

Very pleased with item, smells great. Item delivered a day early and was as described. Would buy from seller again.

Average Rating:

Juno 18:34:38 03-05-2015
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

Great scents, love them. Very satisfied with candles and quick service. Will buy from seller again.

Average Rating:

Juno 18:36:21 03-02-2015
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

Lovely smell like real roses...very pleased

Average Rating:

silvia 18:37:41 02-15-2015
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

A terrific alternative to your candle needs!  Don't be deterred by the non-Amazon Prime shipping.  These candles -- ingeniously repurposed from Mason canning jars -- are huge, and burn far longer and better than major brands.  Plus, you're helping an upstart business...and that's what it's all about.  Our new candle destination.  Thank you!

Average Rating:

Mike 18:39:59 10-19-2014
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

I love candles but these could be my favorite ones yet!

Average Rating:

Alexandra 18:44:31 09-20-2014
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

Very clean burning and the scent is exactly like the Nag Champa stick incense I've been burning for years, but without all the mess.  I would buy this product again, and probably will.

Average Rating:

Felicia 18:51:01 07-23-2014
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

Smell great

Average Rating:

Jeffrey 18:53:25 02-10-2014
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

very cute candles.  Love the scent

Average Rating:

Karl 18:54:08 12-26-2013
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

...the scent is a-MAZING & carries throughout the house...but doesn't overdo...so far it has NOT burned down at all & I've had lit several times...truly "a find"!

Average Rating:

Jacquelyn 18:55:12 03-17-2013
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

Looking to buy more!

Average Rating:

Gregory 18:57:11 01-16-2013
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

Excellent seller.  Got it right away and great product.  I wish every order I placed would be like this!

Average Rating:

Dena 19:01:12 12-28-2012
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

Great service and wonderful product!  Seller was fast and knew what they were doing!

Average Rating:

Dena 18:59:07 12-28-2012
Customer Feedback From Amazon Store

Customer service was amazing, the delivery was prompt and the item was exactly what I wanted!

Average Rating:

Dena 18:57:51 12-28-2012
    Maselli's Country Candles BBB Business Review 7 BBB Customer Reviews     Official PayPal Seal    
Verse of the Day
Maselli's Country Candles © 2018
View Mobile / Standard