Newsletter
* Email
Name 
 
Subscribe  
 
 
Unsubscribe 
 
 

Customer Reviews

Birthday Cake White Small 5 Ounce Bag Scented Tarts/Wax Chunks Made in USA Premium Fragrance Oil Long Lasting Paraffin Wax
Oh my does this smell yummy! Scent is pleasantly strong and last forever. Happy girl over here. Thank you!
11/13/2017Joanna Pope
Lavender Purple Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
This is my first Maselli's candle and I really like it. It smells great and the 32oz candle I purchased will last a long, long time. Great value!
02/10/2017SSTu
Mulberry Red Small 5 Ounce Bag Scented Tarts/Wax Chunks Made in USA Premium Fragrance Oil Long Lasting Paraffin Wax
Smells great! And just like described. Will recommend to others!
02/10/2017Melissa
Cappuccino Brulee Brown Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
Very large and aesthetically pleasing candle that beats the price of similar offerings from larger candle companies. Arrived several days ahead of schedule. Strong scent but not at all cloying or overly potent. Included was a free smaller candle as a sample, a 10% discount for future purchases, and a handwritten note from the owner. Thank you for the great product fast!
03/03/2015Jeff Herr
Gardenia White Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
extremely well packaged and I was also sent a free gift (it was a larger order). They have a very "country" look in their Ball jars, and look and smell just lovely. My only complaint is that there is a sticker with a UPC code on each one, which doesn't compliment the look and is difficult to remove. Stickers on glass items are always a nuisance.
02/25/2015Em
Cinnamon Red Medium 16 Ounce Pint Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 100 Hours
I love the candle and it was delivered quickly however I didn't realize I paid 7.00 for shipping.I missed that some how so that was dissappointing.I wouldn't normally pay that much for a candle.
02/25/2015Deb Widger
Oakmoss Green Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
The strong scented candle lights up the whole room! The candle is pure magic. Very strong and burns even. Go buy you some Maselli's Country Candles
01/26/2015Justin
Cinnamon Red Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
I got this candle for a friend of mine and she absolutely loves it! This is a great idea for a gift and they will not be disappointed.
01/25/2015Dena
Gardenia White Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
I bought this for my mother in law. She loved it so much now she came back to buy more for all her friends. Delicious!!!
01/25/2015Margarita L
Pumpkin Pie Brown Medium 16 Ounce Pint Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 100 Hours
All their candles smell like heaven. Not only are they true to the scent they are named for, but the scent stays strong during the burning of the candle. It lasts quite a while & smells up any room of any scent of your choice. These are the only candles I buy. The price doesn't bother me because I know I'm getting quality candles. I tell all my friends about these :)
01/25/2015Jayme
Herb Garden Green Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
The Maselli's country candle is MUST HAVE! If you like candles as much as me, i promise it will be your favorite. Strong scented and burns even
01/12/2015Justin
Patchouli Green Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
The Patchouli Maselli Country is a must have!! This candle is pure heaven. Ive never had a candle bring so much peace. It so strong and burns even. No other candle compares. I know because im always searching for candles. And yes its a magical aroma. I strongly suggest Maselli Country Candle is the only way. Thank you for making these
01/10/2015Justin
What customers have to say
Testimonials:
Customer Feedback...
«Excellent seller.  Got it right away and great product.  I wish every order I placed would be like this!»


Dena

Customer Feedback...
«These candles burn very well and are long lasting. Love the smells!»


Tamra

Customer Feedback...
«Lovely smell like real roses...very pleased»


silvia


    Maselli's Country Candles BBB Business Review 7 BBB Customer Reviews     Official PayPal Seal    
Verse of the Day
Maselli's Country Candles © 2017
View Mobile / Standard