On June 21, 2018, the United States Supreme Court ruled in South Dakota V. Wayfair that on-line and other remote, out-of-state sellers can be required to collect state and local sales tax in those states where the seller does not have a physical presence but where they sell and deliver their products and services. Because of this we will no longer be able to serve anyone outside of Pennsylvania. Sorry to our Loyal customers.

 

Newsletter
* Email
Name 
 
Subscribe  
 
 
Unsubscribe 
 
 
Ask a question

Submit

Read questions and answers

ss1 ss3 ss4 ss5 ss6 ss7

Customer Reviews

Birthday Cake White Small 5 Ounce Bag Scented Tarts/Wax Chunks Made in USA Premium Fragrance Oil Long Lasting Paraffin Wax
Oh my does this smell yummy! Scent is pleasantly strong and last forever. Happy girl over here. Thank you!
11/13/2017Joanna Pope
Lavender Purple Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
This is my first Maselli's candle and I really like it. It smells great and the 32oz candle I purchased will last a long, long time. Great value!
02/10/2017SSTu
Cappuccino Brulee Brown Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
Very large and aesthetically pleasing candle that beats the price of similar offerings from larger candle companies. Arrived several days ahead of schedule. Strong scent but not at all cloying or overly potent. Included was a free smaller candle as a sample, a 10% discount for future purchases, and a handwritten note from the owner. Thank you for the great product fast!
03/03/2015Jeff Herr
Gardenia White Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
extremely well packaged and I was also sent a free gift (it was a larger order). They have a very "country" look in their Ball jars, and look and smell just lovely. My only complaint is that there is a sticker with a UPC code on each one, which doesn't compliment the look and is difficult to remove. Stickers on glass items are always a nuisance.
02/25/2015Em
Cinnamon Red Medium 16 Ounce Pint Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 100 Hours
I love the candle and it was delivered quickly however I didn't realize I paid 7.00 for shipping.I missed that some how so that was dissappointing.I wouldn't normally pay that much for a candle.
02/25/2015Deb Widger
Oakmoss Green Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
The strong scented candle lights up the whole room! The candle is pure magic. Very strong and burns even. Go buy you some Maselli's Country Candles
01/26/2015Justin
Cinnamon Red Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
I got this candle for a friend of mine and she absolutely loves it! This is a great idea for a gift and they will not be disappointed.
01/25/2015Dena
Gardenia White Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
I bought this for my mother in law. She loved it so much now she came back to buy more for all her friends. Delicious!!!
01/25/2015Margarita L
Pumpkin Pie Brown Medium 16 Ounce Pint Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 100 Hours
All their candles smell like heaven. Not only are they true to the scent they are named for, but the scent stays strong during the burning of the candle. It lasts quite a while & smells up any room of any scent of your choice. These are the only candles I buy. The price doesn't bother me because I know I'm getting quality candles. I tell all my friends about these :)
01/25/2015Jayme
Patchouli Green Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
The Patchouli Maselli Country is a must have!! This candle is pure heaven. Ive never had a candle bring so much peace. It so strong and burns even. No other candle compares. I know because im always searching for candles. And yes its a magical aroma. I strongly suggest Maselli Country Candle is the only way. Thank you for making these
01/10/2015Justin
Pumpkin Pie Brown Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
This makes my kitchen smell like I'm actually taking the time to bake. I actually fooled my family with this
06/06/2014Dee
Peony Pink Extra Large 32 Ounce Quart Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 200 Hours
My mom loves this candle. It is very strong, almost too strong for my likeing. If you like peonies, you will love this candle.
04/20/2014Alexis
What customers have to say
Pumpkin Pie Brown Medium 16 Ounce Pint Canning Jar Scented Jar Candle With A Single Wick Made In USA Paraffin Wax; Zinc Core Wick; Glass Jar Burn Time Up To 100 Hours
All their candles smell like heaven. Not only are they true to the scent they are named for, but the scent stays strong during the burning of the candle. It lasts quite a while & smells up any room of any scent of your choice. These are the only candles I buy. The price doesn't bother me because I know I'm getting quality candles. I tell all my friends about these :).. ...»
Jayme
Testimonials:
Customer Feedback...
«...the scent is a-MAZING & carries throughout the house...but doesn't overdo...so far it has NOT burned down at all & I've had lit several times...truly "a find"!»


Jacquelyn

Customer Feedback...
«These candles burn very well and are long lasting. Love the smells!»


Tamra

Product Review:
«I am pretty much obsessed with scented candles. I love incense, too, but candles don't make my room all smokey. I don't get to use my scented candles that often, since my husband hates all things scented. That being said, I get spoil myse ...»


Alexia ...


                   
Verse of the Day
Maselli's Country Candles © 2019
View Mobile / Standard